Call Now! (216) 561-2068

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.27

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 06/17/2016 | Author: Clinton S., Cleveland, OH

Comments: Came the next day early and was done in just over an hour cleaned up and were very curtious

Review Date: 06/01/2016 | Author: Edward K., Cleveland, OH

Comments: I would use them again.

Review Date: 04/09/2016 | Author: Marsha M., Euclid, OH

Comments: Terry and his crew were very knowledgeable about the work and friendly. Certainly not a gold digger very reasonable. I appreciate his efforts to accommodate me a single homeowne and limited funds. Thank you Terry and crew.

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: Gloria E., Cleveland, OH

Comments: The person that came out was prompt, courteous & very informative. Customer service person that received my call was also very courteous & worked with my schedule. My service was somewhat an emergency. They responded within 30-45 minutes. Awesome all the way around!

Review Date: 12/10/2015 | Author: Michele H., Cleveland, OH

Comments: He came right away. I felt very comfortable with them. He did what other plumbers didn't do, I have full trust in them.

Review Date: 12/08/2015 | Author: Paul M., Strongsville, OH

Comments: I called them kinda last minute. He said he could come out the next day. They only reason I didn't give him 5 stars is because he showed up late without calling. But overall he did a great job and would hire again. I guess if you call last minute and schedule the next day you can't complain too much if they are late.

Review Date: 11/21/2015 | Author: Alexander S., Cleveland, OH

Comments: Quick and fast good price and they did a great job

Review Date: 07/05/2015 | Author: Michael W., Cleveland, OH

Comments: Fast

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Mark H., Cleveland, OH

Comments: good

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, SOLON, OH

Comments: I was satisfied with the work and experience\nce

Review Date: 04/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, north olmsted, OH

Comments: Came ready to work!

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Jeff G., Bedford, OH

Comments: Great experience. Quality Service. Fairly priced. Highly recommended and will use again!

Review Date: 09/11/2014 | Author: Rose C., Cleveland, OH

Comments: Bobby and Dave were awesome. I was told by another plumber I had broken sewer pipes and had to have them replaced. Bobby ran water down the clean-out, ran the camera through the line and showed me there was no breakage. no cracks. Nothing that really "needs" repair or replacement. Bobby highly suggested the removal of a large bush & a tree. (The city of Cleveland is removing the tree) They were both professional, came out first thing the day of the call, offered great suggestions and even went above and beyond what I expected. Great Job! Great Experience! I won't use anyone else!

Review Date: 09/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Cleveland, OH

Comments: Able to fit us in his tight schedule

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: Andy H., Cleveland, OH

Comments: They came right on time and told me what they were going to do to fix my sewer problem

Review Date: 06/24/2012 | Author: Tiffani F., Cleveland, OH

Comments: Got there within the hour to one of my clients, did the best job at a bad situation. Totally informed me of everything that was going on. Very thorough.

Review Date: 04/13/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Cleveland, OH

Comments: They are clean, great price, and very professional and dependable!

Review Date: 01/03/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Cleveland, OH

Comments: The technician took longer than expected to arrive, but he was very efficient, knowledgeable & professional!

Review Date: 11/19/2011 | Author: Frank B., Cleveland, OH

Comments: on time, fast, good communication,

Review Date: 07/06/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Cleveland, OH

Comments: prompt & professional

Review Date: 04/15/2011 | Author: David H., Cleveland, OH

Comments: Meticulous job, friendly, professional, good value.

Review Date: 12/11/2010 | Author: Dave H., Cleveland, OH

Comments: Arrived quickly; friendly plumbers cleaned out the plugged main drain efficiently and effectively; job well done.

Review Date: 08/06/2010 | Author: Carol L., Cleveland, OH

Comments: very pleased w/Terry very professional will recommed again.

Review Date: 07/22/2010 | Author: Phyliss E., Cleveland, OH

Comments: THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL CAME IN GOT THE JOB DONE IN TWO DAY EVEN THOUGH THERE WERE SOME PROBLEMS CLEANED UP AT ALL TIMES I WAS VERY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY WITH THEM